Meet The Team

We are here to help

Please find contact details for our directors and staff below.

Graham Bancroft

Director

T: 01283 517747E: graham.bancroft@rushtonhickman.com

Chris Birds

Director

T: 01283 517747E: chris.birds@rushtonhickman.com

Mark Richardson

Director

T: 01283 517747E: mark.richardson@rushtonhickman.com

Paul Rushton

Director
Agency

T: 01283 528002E: paul.rushton@rushtonhickman.com

Richard Fairey

Director
Management/Landlord and Tenant

T: 01283 528031E: richard.fairey@rushtonhickman.com

Jade Martin

Property Manager

T: 01283 528005E: jade.martin@rushtonhickman.com

Simon Walker

Agency

T: 01283 528011E: simon.walker@rushtonhickman.com

Rachel Mallinson

Office Manager

T: 01283 528004E: rachel.mallinson@rushtonhickman.com

Megan Smith

Commercial Property Support

T: 01283 528001E: megan.smith@rushtonhickman.com

Helen Bensley

Management Accountant

T: 01283 528008E: helen.bensley@rushtonhickman.com

Karen Poxon

Accounts Administrator

T: 01283 528008E: accounts@rushtonhickman.com

Emma Pugh

Management

T: 01283 528007E: emma.pugh@rushtonhickman.com
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!