Meet The Team

We are here to help

Please find contact details for our directors and staff below.

Photo of an employee

Paul Rushton

Director
Agency

T: 01283 528002E: paul.rushton@rushtonhickman.com
Photo of an employee

Richard Fairey

Director
Management/Landlord and Tenant

T: 01283 528031E: richard.fairey@rushtonhickman.com
Photo of an employee

Simon Walker

Agency

T: 01283 528011E: simon.walker@rushtonhickman.com

Emma Pugh

Management

T: 01283 528007E: emma.pugh@rushtonhickman.com
Photo of an employee

Rachel Mallinson

Office Manager

T: 01283 528004E: rachel.mallinson@rushtonhickman.com
Photo of an employee

Claire Chew

Secretary

T: 01283 528005E: claire.chew@rushtonhickman.com
Photo of an employee

Helen Bensley

Management Accountant

T: 01283 528008E: helen.bensley@rushtonhickman.com
Photo of an employee

Karen Poxon

Accounts Administrator

T: 01283 528008E: accounts@rushtonhickman.com
Wayne Goodwin

Wayne Goodwin

Consultant Valuer

T: 01283 517747E: property@rushtonhickman.com
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!